• USHL Fall Classic Week Set For September 15-20
  • Garrett Gamez Earns USHL Curt Hammer Award
  • Alex Tuch and Anthony Angello Earn USHL Scholar-Athlete Award
  • Bob Fallen Named USHL President and Commissioner
  • P.K. O'Handley Named USHL Coach of the Year

USHL Spotlight


search news

Sioux City Musketeers to Compete in JCWC

The Sioux City Musketeers will represent the USHL and the United States in the 2014 Junior Club World Cup in Ufa, Russia this August.
Thursday July 10, 2014

USHL Atlantic Challenge Returns for Second Season

Four USHL teams will compete in the second annual USHL Atlantic Challenge on September 5-7 in East Meadow, New York.
Monday July 7, 2014

USHL Fall Classic Week Set For September 15-20

The preseason USHL Fall Classic Week will have two regional events hosted by the Sioux City Musketeers and Green Bay Gamblers.
Friday June 20, 2014

Indiana Ice Win 2014 USHL Clark Cup Title

The Indiana Ice won Game Five of the 2014 USHL Clark Cup Final to claim a 3-2 series victory against the Waterloo Black Hawks.
Tuesday May 20, 2014

Brandon Montour: USHL Player of the Year

Waterloo Black Hawks defenseman Brandon Montour was named both the 2013-14 USHL Player and USHL Defenseman of the Year.
Sunday May 11, 2014

Hayden Hawkey: USHL Goaltender of the Year

Hayden Hawkey of the Omaha Lancers was named the 2013-14 USHL Goaltender of the Year as voted by League coaches and GM's.
Saturday May 10, 2014

2014 USHL Clark Cup Final Series Preview

An inside look at the matchup between the Waterloo Black Hawks and Indiana Ice for the best-of-five Clark Cup Final series.
Thursday May 8, 2014

Recap: Phase 2 of 2014 USHL Draft

See all the selections made during Phase 2 of the 2014 USHL Draft held on Tuesday, May 6th.
Tuesday May 6, 2014

Recap: 2014 USHL Draft - Phase 1

A full list of players selected in Phase 1 of the 2014 USHL Draft and a replay of the USHL Draft Show.
Monday May 5, 2014

League Prepares for 2014 USHL Draft

The 2014 USHL Draft takes place on May 5th with Phase 1 and May 6th with Phase 2.
Saturday May 3, 2014

2014 USHL Clark Cup Playoffs

A full bracket of the 2014 Clark Cup Playoffs.
Thursday April 10, 2014

USHL Approves Expansion to Bloomington, Illinois

The USHL formally approved an expansion Member Club to Bloomington, Illinois that will begin play during the 2014-15 season.
Wednesday April 9, 2014

USHL Team List

The final 2013-14 regular season USHL team protected lists and affiliate lists.
Friday February 21, 2014

USHL Alumni Voices: Trevor Lewis

From winning a Clark Cup to a Stanley Cup, LA Kings forward Trevor Lewis reflects on his time with the Des Moines Buccaneers.
Friday February 14, 2014

2014 USHL Prospect Combines

Information on the USHL Prospect Combines coming in the spring and summer of 2014.
Wednesday January 22, 2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 7