• USHL Alum Johnny Gaudreau Wins Hobey Baker Award as College Hockey's Top Player
  • USHL Formally Approves Expansion to Bloomington, Illinois
  • Waterloo Black Hawks Win Anderson Cup as Regular Season Champion
  • Follow the USHL on Facebook and Twitter

Team Tryouts

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders

Main Camp

May 29-June 1, 2014

Location: Cedar Rapids Ice Arena - Cedar Rapids, Iowa

 

Import/Futures Camp

June 19-22, 2014

Location: Cedar Rapids Ice Arena - Cedar Rapids, Iowa

 

Futures Camp

August 15-17, 2014

Location: Richfield Ice Arena - Richfield, Minnesota

 

Contact: Tom Upton, Assistant Coach tupton@roughridershockey.com

Chicago Steel

Main Camp (Invite Only)

TBA

The Edge Ice Arena - Bensenville, Illinois

Contact: R.J. Enga, Assistant Coach rjenga@chicagosteelhockeyteam.com  630-594-1164

Des Moines Buccaneers

Main Camp

TBA

Location: Buccaneer Arena - Des Moines, Iowa

Contact: Jon Rogger, Head Coach

Dubuque Fighting Saints

Main Camp (Invite Only)

TBA

Location: Mystique Community Ice Center - Dubuque, Iowa

Contact: Mike Field, Assistant Coach mfield@dubuquefightingsaints.com  563-495-3916

Fargo Force

Main Camp (Invite Only)

TBA

Contact: 

Green Bay Gamblers

TBA

Location: Resch Center - Green Bay, Wisconsin

Contact: Pat Mikesch, Assistant Coach pat.mikesch@gamblershockey.com

Indiana Ice

Main Camp (Invite Only)

TBA

Contact: Jason Burkman, VP of Hockey/Media Services jburkman@indianaice.com

Lincoln Stars

Main Camp

June 12-15, 2014

Location: Ritter Arena - Minneapolis, Minnesota

Contact: John Hull, General Manager  jhull@lincolnstars.com

Muskegon Lumberjacks

TBA

Location: L.C. Walker Arena - Muskegon, Michigan

Contact:

Omaha Lancers

Camps

TBA

Sioux City Musketeers

Open Camp - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton

May 30 - June 1, 2014

Location: Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania

 

1999 Team Prospect Camp

June 8-11, 2014

Location: IBP Ice Center - Sioux City, Iowa

 

Goalie Camp

June 8-10, 2014

Location: IBP Ice Center - Sioux City, Iowa

 

Open Camp

June 9-11, 2014

Location: IBP Ice Center - Sioux City, Iowa

 

Main Camp

June 12-15, 2014

Location: IBP Ice Center - Sioux City, Iowa

 

Contact: Luke Strand, General Manager luke@musketeershockey.com

 

Sioux Falls Stampede

Main Camp (Invite Only)

TBA

Location: Ridder Arena - Minneapolis, Minnesota

Contact: Dallas Steward, Assistant Coach  dallas@sfstampede.com

Tri-City Storm

Open Camp

TBA

Waterloo Black Hawks

TBA

Location: Young Arena - Waterloo, Iowa

Contact: Shane Fukushima, Associate Head Coach sf@waterlooblackhawks.com

Youngstown Phantoms

Goaltender Camp

June 11-12, 2014

Main Camp

June 13-15, 2014

Location: The Ice Zone - Youngstown, Ohio 

Contact: Jason Koehler / Assistant General Manager - jason21478@aol.com